Welcome Future AG

Dimaond Near Jewelry Loupe
The Diamonds Family Office

what we offer to you

.
  • Certified diamonds as an investment
  • Structuring of diamond portfolios
  • Colorless diamonds
  • Fancy colour diamonds
  • Diamond Valuations
  • Purchase of certified diamonds
  • Mediation of diamonds

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

.
Price Overview

Investment diamonds in the highest quality

.

Here you have a price overview of certified diamonds. For individual diamond inquiries, please contact us. All investment grade diamonds offered here are all:

  • flawless
  • excellent in cut grade ( 3EX )
  • hearts & arrows
  • GIA certificate + laser inscription
  • conflict free
.
.
Patrick N. Leiser

in the second generation

.

The trading company was founded in 1982 and is today managed by Patrick Leiser in the second generation. Through the close contacts of company founder Dietrich Leiser and the successful career in the commodity and investment industry, Welcome Future AG came into contact with high-quality diamonds as an investment in the 1990s and continuously expanded its activities with investment diamonds.

Today Welcome Future AG is a market oriented company for investment diamonds and the brokerage of high quality diamonds. Please get in touch with us for information on the entire field of investment diamonds and fancy colour diamonds.

Welcome_Future_AG_211112_5329_sRGB
.
since 1982 IN CENTRAL SWITZERLAND

The Company

.

With Welcome Future AG you have a key contact for all questions regarding investment diamonds, investment strategies and our Family Office. Whether planning your investment strategy, evaluating existing diamonds or sourcing first-class diamonds on the international market. You will always benefit from our years of experience, our profound expertise and the worldwide network of Welcome Future AG.

In 2010, the training as a "Polished Diamond Grader" was completed with a diploma at the IGI in Antwerp. Since 2013, Welcome Future AG is also a member and partner of RapNet, the most renowned diamond network in the world.

Diplom_Bild
.
SINGLE DIAMONDS OR A STRUCTURED PORTFOLIO

Welcome Future AG

Entree

After a valuable informational discussion, we open the investment portfolio together with you.

In doing a trust proposal, Welcome Future AG delivers the first deposit diamond directly to your hands, either in person or with a recognized security service. Only when you are personally convinced that the information we have provided matches your documents, you make the payment settlement within 7 days. At the same time, we will discreetly open a Swiss diamond deposit for you.

Investment concept

For a medium- to long-term investment, a personal, customized, well-founded investment concept is a pre-condition. We will develop this concept together with you in our office or on your premises.

Status report and depot optimization

Regular portfolio reviews and market analyses are our service.

.

Welcome Future AG

Dimaond Near Jewelry Loupe
The Diamonds Family Office

Was wir Ihnen bieten

.
  • Zertifizierte Diamanten als Wertanlage
  • Strukturierung von Diamanten-Portfolios
  • Farblose Diamanten
  • Fancy Colour Diamanten
  • Diamanten Bewertungen
  • Ankauf von zertifizierten Diamanten
  • Vermittlung von Diamanten

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

.
Preisübersicht

Anlagediamanten in der besten Qualität

.

Sie sehen hier eine Preisübersicht für zertifizierte Diamanten. Für individuelle Anfragen nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Die hier angebotenen Anlagediamanten sind allesamt: 

  • lupenrein
  • exzellent in der Schliff-Qualität ( 3EX )
  • Hearts & Arrows
  • GIA Zertifikat + Laser-Gravur
  • konfliktfrei
.
.
Patrick N. Leiser

In zweiter Generation

.

Das Handelsunternehmen wurde 1982 gegründet und wird heute in zweiter Generation von Patrick Leiser geleitet. Durch die engen Kontakte von Firmengründer Dietrich Leiser und den erfolgreichen Werdegang in der Rohstoff- und Investmentbranche kam die Welcome Future AG in den 90er Jahren mit erstklassigen Diamanten als Investment in Berührung und baute die Aktivitäten mit Investment Diamanten fortlaufend aus.

Heute ist die Welcome Future AG ein marktorientiertes Unternehmen für Investment Diamanten und der Vermittlung von hochwertigen Diamanten. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf um sich auf dem gesamten Gebiet von Anlagediamanten und Fancy Colour Diamanten zu informieren.

Welcome_Future_AG_211112_5329_sRGB
.
Seit 1982 in der Zentralschweiz

Das Unternehmen

.

Bei der Welcome Future AG haben Sie einen zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um Anlagediamanten, Investmentstrategien und unser Family Office. Ob bei der Planung Ihrer Anlagestrategie, der Bewertung vorhandener Diamanten oder der Beschaffung erstklassiger Diamanten am internationalen Markt. Sie profitieren stets von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung, unserem fundierten Fachwissen und der weltweiten Vernetzung der Welcome Future AG.

Im Jahr 2010 wurde bei der IGI in Antwerpen die Ausbildung zum "Polished Diamond Grader" mit Diplom absolviert. Seit 2013 ist die Welcome Future AG zudem Mitglied und Partner im RapNet, dem renommiertesten Diamantennetzwerk der Welt.

Diplom_Bild
.
Einzelne Diamanten oder ein strukturiertes Portfolio

Welcome Future AG

Entrée

Nach einem werthaltigen Informationsgespräch eröffnen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Anlagedepot.

Dabei geht die Welcome Future AG in die Vertrauensvorlage und liefert Ihnen den ersten Depotdiamanten persönlich oder mit einem anerkannten Securitydienst direkt zu Ihren Händen. Erst wenn Sie sich persönlich überzeugt haben, dass die von uns gemachten Angaben mit Ihren Unterlagen übereinstimmen, nehmen Sie innerhalb von 7 Tagen den Zahlungsausgleich vor. Zeitgleich eröffnen wir für Sie diskret ein Schweizer Diamantendepot.

Anlagekonzept

Für eine mittel-bis langfristige Anlageform ist ein persönliches, auf Sie zugeschnittenes, fundiertes Investitionskonzept Voraussetzung. Dieses erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen in unserem Office oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Statusbericht und Depotoptimierung

Regelmässige Depotbesprechungen sowie Marktanalysen gehören zu unserem Service.

.